Dr. Anja Langness
Senior Project Manager / Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 (5241) 81 81-169
anja.langness@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de regina.v@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Dr. Regina von Görtz
Project Manager / Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 (5241) 81 81-593
E-Mail: regina.von.goertz@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Christina Wieda
Senior Project Manager

Telefon: +49 5241 81-81-532
E-Mail: christina.wieda@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Rebekka Vollmer-Baratashvili
Project Manager

Telefon: +49 5241 81-81251
E-Mail: rebekka.vollmer-baratashvili@bertelsmann-stiftung.de


Hanna Münstermann
Project Manager

Telefon: +49 5241 81-81-278
E-Mail: hanna.muenstermann@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Helga Lukic
Project Assistant

Telefon: +49 5241 81-81209
E-Mail: helga.lukic@bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Bianka Certa
Project Assistant

Telefon: +49 (5241) 81-81376
E-Mail: bianka.certa@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Karl Janssen
Externer Berater der Bertelsmann Stiftung

Telefon: +49 5241 81-81-599
E-Mail: karl.janssen@remove-this.bertelsmann-stiftung.de